Glenroy Wins Saturday Pennant Final 26/3

Division 2 Winners 2011
Photograph:Gary Fitzpatrick
Max Penaluna, Saturday, 26 March 2011


Rhonda Sadovsky, John Wade, Neil Trimble, Ang Soldati, Trevor Rayner, Marcus Deans, Darren King,  Adrian White, Mitchell Taylor, Jennifer Salmon, Steve Middlemo, John Budge.


Mal Jones, President Peter, Gary (Wally) Westgarth, Paul Kennedy, Jordan Yates, Ash Finlayson, Judi Yates, Darren Yates, Jim Yates.

It was a season of ups and downs with the side finishing 4 on the ladder. In the finals they did not loose a game finishing up winning the Metropolitan Division 2 title.

It has been along time coming but Glenroy are now back in Division 1